Which online Home should it be?

Your Possibilities

Option 1

individual
website

Are you looking for the All-Inkl package?

A website that reflects you and your brand 100% is what you want. As your partner, we take care of everything for you, from technical setup, design and layout to copywriting and SEO optimization of your website. At the end of our journey together, you'll have a digital home that sets you apart from the rest.

Option 2

website
Template

Are you looking for support in setting up your website? Preferably fast and uncomplicated?

You choose one of our aesthetic templates, we take care of the basic setup and you take care of the rest yourself. But not without our support: you get access to an extensive member area with online courses and step-by-step instructions for customizing your site. 

Add-Ons

... for your online home.

Would you rather focus on your business instead of dealing with annoying WordPress updates, website bugs and new GDPR regulations? We understand!

That's why we offer the website support plan as an add-on. We take care of the maintenance of your website, including updates, backups, licenses, security checks and support. So you can manage your website worry-free, you don't have to worry about anything and your website is always up to date.

"What makes my business unique?"
"What do I actually stand for in my business?"

With our brand check, we bring clarity and a common thread to your brand. In a joint session, we look together at the optimization potential of your brand and its communication. Because your brand vibe can only be conveyed well to the outside world if it is clearly defined.

Start request

A high-quality online presence needs high-quality and authentic photos. That's why we've put together a special business photo starter package for you.

More

Do you still need a logo for your new online home? We can do that too. 

Start request

LET'S FIND OUT TOGETHER
WHICH ONLINE HOME
IS RIGHT
FOR YOU!

Which online Home should it be?

Deine Möglichkeiten

Variante 1

Individuelle
Website

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem All-Inkl-Paket?

Eine Website, die zu 100% dich und deine Marke widerspiegelt, ist das was du willst. Wir als dein Partner übernehmen alles für dich, begonnen bei der technischen Einrichtung, Design und dem Layout bis hin zur Texterstellung und der SEO-Optimierung deines Webauftritts. Am Ende unserer gemeinsamen Reise steht DEIN digitales Zuhause, das dich von anderen abhebt.

Variante 2

Website
Template

Du suchst Unterstützung beim Aufsetzen deiner Website? Am liebsten schnell und unkompliziert?

Du wählst eines unserer ästhetischen Templates aus, wir übernehmen die Grundeinrichtung und um den Rest kümmerst du dich selbst. Aber nicht ohne unsere Unterstützung: Du erhältst Zugang zu einem umfangreichen Mitgliederbereich mit Online-Kursen und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen zur Individualisierung deiner Seite. 

Add-Ons

... for your online home.

Möchtest du dich lieber auf dein Business fokussieren, anstatt dich mit nervigen WordPress-Updates, Website-Bugs und neuen DSGVO-Regelungen auseinanderzusetzen? Verstehen wir!

Darum bieten wir als Add-On den Website-Betreuungsplan an. Wir kümmern uns um die Wartung deiner Webseite inkl. Updates, Backups, Lizenzen, Sicherheitschecks und Support. Sodass du deine Website sorgenfrei managen kannst, dich um nichts mehr kümmern musst und deine Website immer aktuell bleibt.

„Was macht mein Business einzigartig?“
„Für was stehe ich eigentlich in meinem Business?“

Mit unserem Brand-Check bringen wir Klarheit und einen roten Faden in deine Marke. In einer gemeinsamen Session schauen wir zusammen auf die Optimierungspotenziale deiner Marke und deren Kommunikation. Weil sich dein Brand-Vibe erst dann gut nach außen transportieren lässt, wenn er klar definiert ist.

Anfrage starten

Eine hochwertige Online-Präsenz braucht hochwertige und authentische Fotos. Deshalb haben wir ein spezielles Businessfotos-Starterpaket für dich geschnürt.

Mehr erfahren

Du benötigst noch ein Logo für dein neues Online-Zuhause? Auch das können wir. 

Anfrage starten

Lass uns gemeinsam
herausfinden, welches
Online Home das richtige
für dich ist!